Men’s Welsh League Team

 

Division: 1 East

Table:

welsh league

 

 

 

 

Results/Fixtures:

Wednesday 25th April v Cardiff 3 (Away) – Lost 4-2

Saturday 12th May v Radyr 2 (Home) – Lost 5-1

Sunday 20th May v Chepstow (Away) – Lost 4-2

Saturday 26th May v Windsor 2 (Away)

Saturday 9th June v David Lloyd 2 (Home)

Saturday 16th June v Cardiff 3 (Home)

Friday 22nd June v Radyr 2 (Away)

Saturday 30th June – Chepstow (Home)

Saturday 7th July – Windsor 2 (Home)

Saturday 14th July – David Lloyd 2 (Away)