Men’s 1st Team

Division: Premier Division

Results/Fixtures:

Wednesday 18th April v Chepstow (Home) – Lost 3-1

Wednesday 25th April v Abergavenny (Home) – Won 2-2 (sets)

Wednesday 2nd May v Allt-yr-yn A (Home) – Lost 3-1

Wednesday 9th May v Cwmbran A (Home) – Postponed

Thursday 17th May v Cwmbran B (Away) – Won 4-0

Monday 21st May v Chepstow (Away) – Won 3-1

Friday 15th June v Abergavenny (Away) –

Monday 18th June v Allt-yr-yn A (Away) –

Friday 6th July – Cwmbran A (Away) –

Wednesday 18th July – Cwmbran B (Home) –